Bad Credit Loans

Bad credit loans in Singapore: timely financial help when you need it

While being in good credit standing is definitely a bonus when applying for any type of loan from traditional lending institutions such as banks in Singapore, it’s not the end of the world if you happen to have a less-than-stellar credit history. Bad credit loans from licensed moneylenders like us can be a financial solution for you.

What is a loan for bad credit?
Simply put, a bad credit loan is created for individuals who may have faced repeated loan rejections from banks and other conventional lending institutions due to their poor credit ratings. Bad credit loans are an alternative way for these individuals to get access to the financial help they need.

Why take out a bad-credit loan with us?

– Competitive interest rates with flexible repayment terms
Whether their credit score is good or bad, we believe every individual should be able to access financial help when they need it. This is where personal loans for people with bad credit scores come in. We are here to improve your cash flow, not to make it impossible for you to manage. Feel free to compare our interest rates with other moneylenders in Singapore – you will realise we are among the most competitive. Talk to us about your requirements – we have a range of flexible repayment terms, and are able to tailor a repayment plan that works best for you.

– A licensed moneylender
Rest assured you are dealing with a licensed and legal moneylender who has your own interest at heart. Feel free to drop by our office and fill out a simple application form for your bad credit loan. We will give you a loan eligibility decision no more than a working day or two after the day you apply.

Eligibility, and how to apply for a bad-credit loan with us

Scroll right to view this table

Applicant Requirements
General eligibility (applicable to all applicants) – Must be at least 21 years old
– Must be a citizen or permanent resident of Singapore
– Should be employed, or have a recurrent stream of income
Individuals receiving salary or/and commission Documents to prepare:
– NRIC
– Bank statements for the last 3 months
– Latest payslip
Self-employed Documents to prepare:
– NRIC
– Bank statements for the last 3 months
– Income Tax Notice of Assessment for the last 2 years
– Latest ACRA business profile
– Financial statements of the company for the last 6 months.

Please visit us to apply personally. For further enquiries, please call 6481 1788.

新加坡信用不良贷款

新加坡信用不良贷款:满足急需的即时财务帮助

尽管拥有良好的信用评级对于向传统贷款机构(例如新加坡银行)申请各种类型的贷款具有极大优势,但如果您碰巧拥有不太好的信用记录,也不要将其视为世界末日。像我们这样的持牌贷款公司可以为您提供信用不良贷款。

什么是信用不良贷款?
简单来说,信用不良贷款是为那些由于信用不佳而可能被银行或其他传统贷款机构反复拒绝贷款的人而准备的。信用不良贷款是这些人获得所需财政帮助的另一种方式。

为什么要在我们这里进行信用不良贷款?

-灵活的还款条件与有竞争力的利率
无论信用评分是好还是差,我们相信每个人都应该能够在面临财务问题时获得所需的帮助。这里就是为那些信用评分不佳的人提供个人贷款的地方。请将我们与新加坡其他放债人的利率进行比较——你会意识到,我们是其中最具竞争力的。告诉我们您的需求——我们有一系列灵活的还款条款,并能够为您量身定制最适合您的还款计划。

-持牌贷款公司
请放心,您正在与一个持有许可证的贷款公司进行交易,我们将您的利益作为中心。欢迎您随时来到我们的办公室,填写一份简单的申请表。我们将在您申请之日后的两个工作日内通知您贷款资格。

贷款资格,以及如何申请信用不良贷款

向右滚动,以查看此表

 申请者  必要条件
一般资格(适用于所有申请者) – 必须年满21周岁
– 必须是新加坡的公民或永久居民
– 必须拥有工作或稳定收入
领取薪水或/和佣金的申请人 需准备的文件:
– 身份证
– 近3个月的银行对账单
– 最近的薪资单
自雇者 需准备的文件:
– 身份证
– 近3个月的银行对账单
– 近2年的所得税税务通知
– 最近的ACRA公司简介
– 公司近6个月的财务报表

请访问我们的办事处进行申请。如有任何疑问,请拨打6481 1788。