Personal Loans

Personal loans: for all that is important to you

As life would have it, you sometimes need a little financial help. While borrowing from those near and dear could sometimes be a viable solution, it may not always be too good for your image. Let us help you out with a personal loan.

What are personal loans?
Personal loans are unsecured loans that you can take out from licensed moneylenders like us to meet short-term financial needs, such as taking care of an unexpected medical bill, a utility bill, or car repair expenses. No collateral (an item of substantial value such as a luxury timepiece) is needed from you for us to grant you the personal loan.

Depending on your level of salary, we can offer up to four times your monthly salary and a flexible repayment scheme.

 

Why choose us for your personal loans?

– A focus on your ability to repay – not on your credit history
One feature that has made this type of short-term financing method so attractive to many people is that we focus mainly on your ability to repay instead of your credit history. Other conventional lending institutions such as banks will conduct stringent credit checks on personal loan applicants, and those with a not-so-stellar credit history can be expected to be turned away. We, on the other hand, assess each borrower based on his or her ability to repay the loan, and any personal loan we do grant is commensurate with his or her level of income. This means that even if you do not have an excellent credit history, you can still get the financial help you need with a personal loan from us.

– Competitive interest rates and flexible repayment terms
We believe every individual should be able to access financial help when he or she needs it. Our personal loans are designed to improve your cash flow, not make it more difficult for you to manage. Feel free to compare our interest rates with other moneylenders in Singapore – you will realise that we are among the most competitive. Talk to us about your requirements – we have a range of flexible repayment terms, and are able to tailor a repayment plan that works best for you.

– Fast approval
As we understand you cannot afford to wait around for weeks, or even months, for your personal loan to be approved before you receive the cash, we do not conduct strict credit checks, which can be very time-consuming. This means you can be getting a low-interest personal loan within one to two working days to allow you to swiftly settle that medical or utility bill.

We do, however, check on several aspects to ensure that we are granting you a loan amount that is not going to overburden you when repayment time rolls around. Find out below what documents you need to prepare when applying for a personal loan with us.

Eligibility and how to apply for a personal loan with us

Scroll right to view this table

Applicant Requirements
General eligibility (applicable to all applicants) – Must be at least 21 years old
– Must be a citizen or permanent resident of Singapore
– Should be employed, or have a recurrent stream of income
Individuals receiving salary or/and commission Documents to prepare:
– NRIC
– Bank statements for the last 3 months
– Latest payslip
Self-employed Documents to prepare:
– NRIC
– Bank statements for the last 3 months
– Income Tax Notice of Assessment for the last 2 years
– Latest ACRA business profile
– Financial statements of the company for the last 6 months.

Please visit us to apply personally. For further enquiries, please call 6481 1788.

个人贷款

Personal loans: for all that is important to you

在生活中,您难免有时会需要一些财务援助。虽然向朋友和亲人借钱有时是一个可行的方案,但是这可能有损您的形象。通过我们所提供的私人贷款,让我们助您走出困境。

私人贷款是什么?
私人贷款是个无需任何抵押品(具有实质价值的物品,如名表)的贷款。您可以利用这类贷款用来应付您短期的财务需求,如支付意外的医疗费用,物业账单或汽车维修费用。

根据您的工资水平,我们可以为您提供多达月薪四倍的贷款额及灵活的还款计划。

为什么选择我们进行私人贷款?

-我们注重的是您的还款能力-而不是您的信用记录
这类型的短期融资方式的其中一个吸引力就是我们主要关注您的还款能力而不是您的信用记录。一般传统的贷款机构,例如银行,会对个人贷款申请者进行严格的例行信贷检查,而那些信用记录欠佳的人则可能被拒绝。我们与他们的不同在于我们将根据贷款申请者偿还贷款的能力来评估每个借款人,而且我们所授予的私人贷款与借款人的收入水平相当。这意味着,即使您没有一个良好的信用记录,您仍然可以通过我们这里的私人贷款得到所需的经济援助。

-具竞争力的利率和灵活的还款条件
我们坚信每个人都应该能够在需要时获得财务帮助。我们的私人贷款旨在改善您的财务状况,而非让您陷入困境。请将我们与新加坡其他放债人的利率进行比较——你会意识到,我们是其中最具竞争力的。让我们知道您的需求——我们有一系列灵活的还款条款,并能够为您量身定制做最适合您的还款计划。

-快速批准
我们了解您无法花上几个星期,甚至数月,来等待您的私人贷款申请得到批准,然后才收到现金。因此,我们不会进行严格并耗时的信用检查。这意味着您可以在一至两个工作日内获得低息的私人贷款,以便迅速结算医疗或水电费用。

但是,我们会对几个方面进行检查,以确保我们提供给您的贷款不会在还款的时候给您带来负担。以下列出了向我们申请私人贷款时需要准备的文件。

贷款资格,以及如何申请私人贷款

向右滚动,以查看此表

申请者 必要条件 
一般资格(适用于所有申请者) – 必须年满21周岁
– 必须是新加坡的公民或永久居民
– 必须拥有工作或稳定收入
领取薪水或/和佣金的申请人 需准备的文件:
– 身份证
– 近3个月的银行对账单
– 最近的薪资单
自雇者 需准备的文件:
– 身份证
– 近3个月的银行对账单
– 近2年的所得税税务通知
– 最近的ACRA公司简介
– 公司近6个月的财务报表

请访问我们的办事处进行申请。如有任何疑问,请拨打6481 1788。