品牌故事

新加坡首选的典当行

方圆當(ValueMax),一家为新加坡人持续提供了将近超过三十年稳妥服务的典当连锁企业。公司自1988年成立以来,不断发展壮大,现已成为新加坡最受信赖的当店,店铺遍布新加坡全岛。

凭借优秀的专业技能和优良的信誉,方圆远远领先于新加坡其他典当业同行。在我们的当店,我们确保给您的贵重物品一个市场最高的当价,同时,我们还将为您提供贵重物品买卖和贵金属交易等其他服务。

强大的专业背景

作为本地典当行业的首领,方圆集团是首家也是唯一一家在新加坡交易所主板上市的典当企业。

我们管理团队的成员均拥有优秀的专业技能及丰富的从业经验。无论您进行典当或其它交易,方圆都会为您提供值得信赖的服务。

荣誉

多年以来的诚信经营,让方圆集团赢得了引人注目的荣誉。2010年,方圆當荣获“新加坡50家杰出企业奖”和新加坡金字品牌奖—并以此一举成名。同时,方圆當也是首家获得“消协保证标志”认证资格的当店。

遍布全岛的店铺网络

方圆當交通便捷的店铺地点是社区民众选择我们的原因之一。除了基本的典当和买卖业务,您还可以在全岛任何一家方圆當分行对您的抵押物进行续當。

通过网上估价服务,客户无需前往方圆當门店,就可以在家里获得典当物品的初步估价。

提供典当服务的同时,方圆當也售卖质优价美的二手及全新珠宝首饰。;在方圆旗舰店,我们还将为您提供个性化定制的独家服务。

您也可以通过我们的子公司VM Credit寻求贷款服务,从而满足您的不同贷款需求。

Brand Story

The People’s Choice for pawnbroking, loans, and other related solutions.

ValueMax is a pawnbroking chain that has been steadfastly serving the community in Singapore for over three decades. Founded in 1988, ValueMax has since established itself as the no. 1 trusted pawnbroker, and with stores located island-wide, it has gradually acquired the title of the People’s Choice for pawnbroking, loans, and other related solutions.

Our strong expertise and financial standing have put us in the lead ahead of other pawnbrokers in Singapore. Our services ensure you receive the best valuation for your treasured valuables in the market, while offering you a variety of other options in buying, selling and trading.

Strong background

As the leader in the pawnbroking sector in Singapore, ValueMax is the first and only mainboard-listed pawnbroker on the Singapore Stock Exchange.
Our management is highly experienced in the business community, and whether you pawn, sell or buy with us, ValueMax is well placed to give you the value you trust.

Recognition

The trust we have built up over the years has earned ValueMax some noteworthy accolades. In 2010, ValueMax received the Enterprise 50 award, and also the Singapore Prestige Brands Award in its Established Brands category. We were also the first CaseTrust-accredited pawnbroker in Singapore.

An island-wide network

One of the things that make ValueMax the choice of the community is the convenient location of our many pawnshops. Besides pawning, buying and selling, you can also renew your pawned item at any ValueMax branch island-wide.

 

With an added service of online valuation, you can save yourself the trip down to one of our stores by getting an initial estimate of your item’s value.

In conjunction with our pawnbroking service, we also retail preloved and brand new jewellery at great value, and run an exclusive service that is customised to your needs at our ValueMax Premier Flagship Store.

Our subsidiary, VM Credit also provides loan solutions for your various financial needs.